2025 "25th Annual Magic of Basketball"

AAU Basketball Championship Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

Final Results

2nd Grade Boys

Go to <u>www.ieaau.org</u> on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. AAU Results are <u>online</u>, updated after each game in the Tournament. Final results are posted with names of players and coaches, Certificates Awards for each participant will be mailed to the Coaches on Thursday. Look for Historical results from previous years to see all the results since 1978.

Pla 1st 2nd 3rd 4th	1 West 3 West Valley Dragons Eckert		Win 3 2 1 0	Los: 0 1 2 3	S	
411	4 Sunnyside Kings		0	3		
Friday March 28, 2025						
1	2 Selah Hoops	19			1 West	10
2	3 West Valley Dragons Eckert	40			4 Sunnyside Kings	5
Sa 3 4 5 6	turday March 29, 2025 2 Selah Hoops 1 West 1 West 2 Selah Hoops	42 24 38 22			4 Sunnyside Kings 3 West Valley Dragons Eckert 4 Sunnyside Kings 3 West Valley Dragons Eckert	2 13 4 16
Sunday March 30, 2025						
7	3rd P 3 WV Dragons Eckert	15			4th P 4 Sunnyside Kings	0
8	2nd P 1 West	24	Loser 3rd		W7 3 WV Dragons Eckert	19
9	1st P 2 Selah Hoops	18	1st / 2nd		W8 1 West	5

2025 "25th Annual Magic of Basketball" AAU Basketball Championship Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

Rosters

2nd Grade Boys

CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM Selah Hoops Coach: Daniel Volland, Sheena Ennis Players: Blake Bainter, Cash Collins, Bergen Durkee, Waylon Ennis, Wyatt Ennis, Hudson Hernandez, Jonah Omlin, Mikko Peralta, Tucker Teas, Madden Wright, Cameron Zirkle

2ND PLACE TEAM West Coach: Nicholas Cruz Players: Ezra Allen, Nicholas Cruz, Malachi Garza, Edmund Hamberg, Micah Mata, Wyatt Mcgill-Price, Ezra Rumsey, Kaleb Ugas

3RD PLACE TEAM WV Dragons- Eckert Coach: Nicholas Eckert Players: Beau Boisselle, Carson Eckert, Koah Garcia, Roilen Guimaraes, Si Orourke, Aiden Pike, Dakota Pray, Owen Pynch

4TH PLACE TEAM Sunnyside Kings Coach: Diocelina Betancourt Players: Jacob Alba, Noah Arreola, Andre Bravo, Noah Cortez, David Enriquez, Elijah Garza, Raiden Gonzalez, Jesus Ortega Silva, Axel Rosales