2024 24th Magic of Basketball AAU Basketball Tournament Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

8th Grade Boys

Go to www.ieaau.org on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. AAU Results are online, updated after each game in the Tournament. Final results are posted with names of players and coaches, Certificates Awards for each participant will be mailed to the Coaches on Wednesday. Look for Historical results from previous years to see all the results.

Pla 1st 2nd 3rd 4th	d 4 Moses Lake Warriors I 1 Cascade Kodiaks	Win 3 2 1 0	Loss 0 1 2 3	
Fri 1	day March 22, 2024 4 Moses Lake Warriors	55	3 Mabton Vikings	16
Saturday March 23, 2024 2 2 Cheney Drive Hard 46 4 Moses Lake Warriors 38				
3	1 Cascade Kodiaks 4 Moses Lake Warriors	36 47	3 Mabton Vikings 1 Cascade Kodiaks	26 20
5 6	2 Cheney Drive Hard 2 Cheney Drive Hard	15 66	3 Mabton Vikings 1 Cascade Kodiaks	0 15
Sunday March 24, 2024				
7 8	4th P 3 Mabton Vikings 2nd P 4 Moses Lake – Warriors	3757 Loser 3r		51
9	1st P 2 Cheney Drive Hard	52 1st / 2n	d W#84 Moses Lake - Warriors	47

2024 24th Magic of Basketball AAU Basketball Tournament Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

8th Grade Boys

Team Rosters

Championship Team

Drive Hard

Coach: Chris Ward

Players: Cael Bickley-Martin, Liam Delange, Luis Garcia, Yahmal Holloway, Everett

Prewitt, Kaison Rudy, Andrew Ward, Carter Ward, Zachary Wells-Frappier

2nd Place Team

Moses Lake - Warriors Coach: Derek Martinez

Players: Kayden Baughman, Austin Casillas, Malaki Castillo, Issaic Cienfuegos, Jacoby Deleon, Demaje Gardner, Jayven Greeno, Isaic Gregg, Davin Martinez, Emilio Sarraraz,

Gavin Simard

3rd Place Team Mabton Vikings

Coach: Martha Betancourt

Players: Alexander Cisneros, Bryan Flores, Matthew Gutierrez, Carlos Guzman

Betancourt, Juan Guzman Betancourt, Sohime Lopez, Jorge Martinez, Aiden Mendoza,

Anthony Morales, David Rivera Quintero, Julian Vargas

4th Place Team Cascade Kodiaks

Coach: David Burlingame:

Players: Caleb Bozarth, Colin Bozarth, Jack Burlingame, Miles Cuevas, Ryder Fiano, Neiko

Flansburg, Milo Gibbs, Caeden Tucker