## 2023 20th Bring Your Game AAU Basketball Tournament Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

## 6th Grade Boys

Go to <u>www.ieaau.org</u> on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. AAU Results are <u>online</u>, updated after each game in the Tournament.

Final results are posted with names of players and coaches, Certificates Awards for each participant will be mailed to the Coaches on Wednesday.

Look for Historical results from previous years to see all the results.

# **FINAL RESULTS**

Place No Team Name				Win	Loss	
1st	4 Selah - GFH - DePell			3	0	
2nc	2 Grandview Gtown Ballers	-1 +15	(+14)	1	2	
3rd	1 Yakima Warriors	+1 -4 (-3	3)	1	2	
4th	3 Zillah Sky Force	+4 -15 (	(-11)	1	2	
Friday December 15, 2023						
1	1 Yakima Warriors	44			2 Grandview Gtown Ballers	43
	urday December 16, 2023					
2	4 Selah - GFH - DePell	58			3 Zillah Sky Force	26
3	3 Zillah Sky Force	47			1 Yakima Warriors	43
4	4 Selah - GFH - DePell	36			2 Grandview Gtown Ballers	33
5	4 Selah GFH - DePell	55			1 Yakima Warriors	31
6	2 Grandview Gtown Ballers	38			3 Zillah Sky Force	22
Sunday December 17, 2023						
7	3rd in P 1 Yakima Warriors	48			4th in P 3 Zillah Sky Force	33
8	W #7 2 Gtown Ballers	35			2nd P 1 Yakima Warriors	29
9	1st P 4 Selah - GFH – DePell	38	1st / 2nd	Diese	W #8 2 Gtown Ballers	25
У	ISLP 4 Selan - GFH – DePell	30	151 / 200	Place	w #o Z Glown Ballers	35

### **CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM**

GFH Coach: Dakota Depell Players: Lucas Blakney, Tanner Critchlow, Dakota Depell, Marcus Giudice, Carter Newland, Luis

#### 2<sup>ND</sup> PLACE TEAM

Gtown ballers Coach: Noe Medina Players: Jesus Godinez, Xavier Martinez, Jeramiah Medina, Davian Orozco, Damian Perez-Madrigal, Davian Roman, Jaidon Saenz, Savior Sanchez

### 3<sup>RD</sup> PLACE TEAM

Yakima Warriors Coach: Rebecca Jones Players: Jayden Butcher, Ayden Ciriaco, Alexander Gonzalez, Kai Hood, Leviticus Jones, Lance McConville, Tate Van Wingerden

### 4<sup>TH</sup> PLACE TEAM

Zillah Sky Force Coach: Justin Irion Players: Kadyn Alejandre-Fink, Briggs Breshears, Mason Brown, Clayson Calhoun, Judah Campos, Austin Clayton, Owen Irion, Hayson Johnston, Jake Jones, Jordan Torres, Ayden Trevino